Columbia Public Schools


Final Slate of Board of Education Candidates
for April 8, 2014 Election

Candidate Address Phone E-mail Address
Jonathan Sessions 115 Aldeah Avenue
Columbia, MO  65203
(573) 424-1999
Paul Cushing 2865 S. Hancock Hill Road
Rocheport, MO  65279
(573) 864-3034
Helen Wade 401 Locust, #302
Columbia, MO  65203
(573) 289-8453
Joseph A. Toepke 4313 W. Pinebrook Court
Columbia, MO  65203
(573) 447-1306


  Columbia Public Schools | 1818 W. Worley Street | Columbia, MO 65203
  Phone (573) 214-3400 | Fax (573) 214-3401 |

The Columbia Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in its programs, activities, or with regard to employment. The Columbia Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer. Inquiries regarding Columbia Public Schools' compliance with IDEA and Section 504 regulations should contact the offices or individuals below: Special Services (IDEA) Dr. Lou Ann Tanner-Jones (Section 504 Coordinator) at 1818 West Worley, Columbia MO, 65203, (573) 214-3400.  Notice of nondiscrimination