Columbia Public Schools


Policy Committee



Helen Wade, chair

Christine King
Jonathan Sessions
Dana Clippard
Andrea Follett
Blake Naughton
Paul Rainsberger
Peter Stiepleman
Ben Trachtenberg
Chris Belcher, ex-officio
Susan McClintic, ex-officio
Kari Schuster, ex-officio
Walking School BusMeeting  Minutes

May 21, 2012
April 23, 2012
March 19, 2012
January 30, 2012
November 28, 2011
October 31, 2011
September 26, 2011


  Columbia Public Schools | 1818 W. Worley Street | Columbia, MO 65203
  Phone (573) 214-3400 | Fax (573) 214-3401 |

The Columbia Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in its programs, activities, or with regard to employment. The Columbia Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer. Inquiries regarding Columbia Public Schools' compliance with IDEA and Section 504 regulations should contact the offices or individuals below: Special Services (IDEA) Dr. Lou Ann Tanner-Jones (Section 504 Coordinator) at 1818 West Worley, Columbia MO, 65203, (573) 214-3400.  Notice of nondiscrimination